iPhone 5S and 5C To Debut In A Ton Of New Countries October 25th

While a lot of us have been enjoying our new iPhone 5S or 5C for some time now, there are still a number of countries that have yet to get the new devices at all. Apple announced today two upcoming dates within the next few weeks on which it plans to expand the iPhone to 52 new markets.

The first date is October 25th, and brings the new iPhones to these countries:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, French West Indies, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Reunion Island, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan and Thailand.

The second date is November 1st, where the iPhones will also launch in:

Albania, Armenia, Bahrain, Colombia, El Salvador, Guam, Guatemala, India, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Saudi Arabia, Turkey and UAE.

Those are a ton of new markets that should help further increase the record setting sales numbers the new phones have set. And ff you live in one of these countries, don’t worry, you still have a couple more weeks to decide which color to get.

Toby is a writer of word and a lover of Apple, hip-hop, life, and technology.